



## PLEASE POST

Date: March 8, 2022

To: All BCGEU members, Local 1710 – City of Fort St. John

Re: Steward Election Results

Nominations closed March 7, 2022 at midnight for election of additional Stewards at **City of Fort St. John.** 

The following are your newly elected Stewards for the City of Fort St. John:

Scott Bruvold Victoria Butler Michael Hamlyn Milo Morgan

**Brenda Olanski** 

They now join the following previously elected Stewards in representing workers at the City of Fort St. John:

Robert McGuire Lin Lin

Adam Carrell Suzanne Langdon

Selena Yates Yana Pliassova-Bakounina

Meagan Stickel Naomi Gallant
David Green Troy Nicholl
Carson Darling Annette O'Hanley

Please join us in welcoming them in their role as worksite Steward!

In Solidarity,

Kathy Weaver

Staff Representative

MoveUP

Local 1710 COFSJ FA 572 Stew elec results Mar 8 2022

cc: Naomi Gallant Local 1710 Chair (via email: <a href="mailto:nrgallant@hotmail.com">nrgallant@hotmail.com</a>)