



PLEASE POST

Date: March 4, 2022

To: All BCGEU Members at BC Housing Management Commission -

Maintenance

Re: Bargaining Committee Elections – Full Committee Now in Place

The election for the two bargaining committee members is complete. Congratulations to all the candidates. Your willingness to stand for election to represent your co-workers is appreciated.

Your Bargaining Committee is:

Ludwig Steenmaier Bargaining Committee Chairperson
 Geoff Harder Bargaining Committee member
 Jeevn Atwal Bargaining Committee member

Doreen Aguino Alternate

Make sure that you provide a personal email address to the BCGEU at http://www.bcgeu.ca/update to ensure you receive a copy of all bargaining updates. If we already have an email address on file for you and you wish to edit or update any of your existing contact information, you can use the same form.

In solidarity,

Brent Camilleri Staff Representative, Negotiations

GB/JT move**up**

cc Rob Wotherspoon, Component 20 Environmental, Technical

and Operational Staff Representative
Robert Davis, Component 20 VP, Local 2004
Ryan Wiederick, Local 2001 Chairperson
Thierry Rouget, Local 2002 Chairperson
Jackie-Lynne Pierre, Local 2003 Chairperson
Gary Horsman, Local 2005 Chairperson
James Moe, Local 2006 Chairperson
Lorraine Robinson, Local 2007 Chairperson
Gary Casperson, Local 2008 Chairperson
Janet Fowlie, Local 2009 Chairperson
Erinlea Hall, Local 2010 Chairperson
Brian Goetz, Local 2011 Chairperson
Stuart Abels, Local 2012 Chairperson

Sheila Knight, Local 2001 Staff Representative
Ernie Gorrie, Local 2002 Staff Representative
Hilary Andow, Local 2003 Staff Representative
Chad Blackey, Local 2004 Staff Representative
Brenda Beckmann, Local 2005 Staff Representative
Shane Stoddart, Local 2006 Staff Representative
Cathy Seagris, Local 2007 Staff Representative
Sarah Maglio, Local 2008 Staff representative
Mike Fenton, Local 2009 Staff Representative
Angie Panoulias, Local 2010 Staff Representative
Celina Taylor, Local 2011 Staff Representative
Jeff Morgan, Local 2012 Staff Representative