



PLEASE POST

Date: March 6, 2024

To: All BCGEU Local 804 Members

Re: Local 804 Acclamation of Delegates to Convention

As you are aware, the nomination process for the 52nd Triennial Constitutional Convention took place at the meeting on February 20th. There were Five (5) unfilled delegate seats and two (2) unfilled alternate seats available. These seats have now been filled. We want to take this opportunity to congratulate the following candidates on their acclamation as delegates to Convention. We thank those who submitted nominations!

r	
Irene Bramley	Leslie Melanson
Marjorie Calma	Shirley Ram
Tawnya Cull	Shendi Robbins
Jendon Cumigad	Meera Shergill
Parm Deol	Dilpreet Thiara
Jaideep Dhillon	Kelly Woloshansky
Shelley Einarson	Joan Higgins
Lisa Hedin	Irena McEachnie
Signe Herbert	Bhupinder Gill
Stella Hubert	Barb Darroch
Rebecca Ibbetson	Teresa Medeiros
Alternates:	Mozhgan Sohrabi
	Nadine Beswick

In solidarity,

Mf Dolquhoun

MJ Colquhoun Vice President Community Health Services Component

MoveUP FYI 804 Updated Delegates to Convention

Aiden Pery;

Aidan Feizi Staff Representative